Fresh Face

I do have many different versions of the “Fresh Face” look, but today it was all about peaches!

image

image

The point of a fresh face is to keep everything sheer & light :). Peach/apricot is a great color scheme for this particular look because it is so neutral & natural to pull off.

*My foundation is Nars Sheer Glow -I’m wearing a very thin layer of it! (For oilier skin types, try Nars Sheer Matte )

*My eyelid color is Bare Minerals Prime Time in “Sun Dance”

*Mascara is Benefits “They’re Real!” With a little bit of MAC “False Lashes”

*Cheeks done with Smashbox Skin Tint in “Heat” mixed with a light layer of MAC “Azalea in the Afternoon” (me and mixes, right? Hah!)

*Lip color made with the same Smashbox Skin Tint and Bare Minerals Marvelous Moxie Gloss in “Rockstar”

Oh, and let’s not forget about the brows! Anastasia Beverly Hills “Perfect Brow Pencil” – very deserving of its title!!!

❤ The Underdog Make Up Artist

4 thoughts on “Fresh Face

Leave a comment