Make-up: June-August

Oh my word!!! It has been so long since I have made a post on here!!

This one is not too terribly long, but I simply wanted to show you all the make-up looks over the past few months. I also have exciting news-my INSTAGRAM is back up again!!! You can follow me at bobbi.mechelle, as I do post much more often on there 🙂 I gotta catch up with the blogging world again!!

A Bold NARS red lip featuring “Dragon Girl”

My first time playing with Urban Decay’s NAKED 3 PALETTE!! I absolutely adore it-The rosy tones are perfect ❤

Sea Blue’s and Bronze, featuring Cargo’s “Egyptian” Palette and Laura Mercier’s “Mediterranean” Palette

 

Stained Red-so definitley more sheer-featuring E.L.F Cosmetics “Snow White” Lip kit. Absolutely adore this kit!!

Rose Gold-featuring NARS, Urban Decay, Inglot, and M.A.C 🙂

And, as always…BIG shout outs to Benefit Cosmetics “They’re Real” Mascara and Anastasia’s “Perfect Brow” Pencil…my looks are never complete without these two 😉

❤ The Underdog Makeup Artist

5 thoughts on “Make-up: June-August

  1. Audrey Bethards

    Hi there, Thanks hope you are doing best work in makeup industry and trying always do different look to guy , i love your all pics and makeup you have done. Thanks keep posting always with new stuff.

    Reply
  2. dancingindior

    Welcome back!! Really fabulous makeup 😍 I especially love the last one! You’re glowing 🙂 I’m going to check out your insta now, have a fabulous day doll.
    @dancingindior !

    Reply
    1. bobbimechelle Post author

      Hi dancing dior!! thank you so much I’m glad I finally got a blog post done haha!! I’ll be sure to check out your insta too 🙂 thanks for the love!!! I will be sure to post more 😀

      Reply

Leave a comment